GFWC Temple Terrace Junior Woman's Club

Our 2018/2019 Board

Coleen Garner, President

Coleen Garner, VP of Community Service Programs

Catherine McGillivray, VP of Fundraising

Robyn Baker, Treasurer

Stephanie Young, VP of Membership Recruitment

Karen Macaluso, Michelle Holley and Leslie Jones, VPs of Membership Hospitality

Joyce Johnstone, Parliamentarian

Jasdeep Cook, VP of Publicity

Bonita Anderson, Secretary

From left to right, Leslie Jones (also standing in for Jas Cook), Catherine McGillivray, Patti Walters (standing in for Robyn Baker), Stephanie Young, Bonita Anderson, Ilene Chavez (Junior Director for District 8) and Coleen Garner.